News: 
Welcome to FindUKHosting Forum

Author Topic: Good VPS hosting Suggestions?  (Read 1385 times)

Forweb

• View Profile
Good VPS hosting Suggestions?
« on: April 26, 2023, 12:31:40 PM »
Hello,
I want virtual private server, please suggest me which provider is good for me as per my requirement.
Budget 40-50$
Need good uptime and support for OS reload etc.
I searched rightservers.com Managed VPS solutions.
Do you think I can trust them?
What other hosts can you recommend me to visit?

wwwspyder

• View Profile
Re: Good VPS hosting Suggestions?
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2023, 07:37:23 AM »
I had no problem so far, yes it can happen that sometime you will get replies little bit late but it can happen to any support staff of any other provider. Rightservers.com server uptime 99.99% and support i rarely use it since i am a webmaster. Great value at the price.

Wilsonjacob45

• Wilson Jacon
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2023, 04:43:47 AM »
eUKhost is the finest hosting service, which value the needs of their customers & Support is critical in the hosting industry since it helps consumers to solve issues at any moment. Customers rated them 4.8 out of 5 for excellent 24/7/365 support and 99.95 % uptime.Their administrative and technical teams have always been available to support us with anything we've

requested and to ensure a smooth move to their server.

Service which provided by eUKhost

1) cPanel Hosting
2) WordPress Hosting
3) Reseller Linux
4) Business Hosting
5) Windows Hosting
6) Reseller Windows
7) Cloud Server
8)Linux VPS
9) Windows VPS
10) Dedicated Servers
11) Imunify 360
eukhost - A Leading Web Hosting Provider
█ Affordable Services | 24x7 Pro Support
cPanel Web Hosting | VPS Hosting | Cloud Hosting | Dedicated Hosting

davids007

• View Profile
    • bodHOST
« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2023, 08:49:41 AM »
Are you looking for VPS hosting for your business?