News: 
Welcome to FindUKHosting Forum

Author Topic: Need a new vps hosting with free cpanel/whmcs  (Read 1856 times)

Forweb

• View Profile
Need a new vps hosting with free cpanel/whmcs
« on: June 07, 2021, 01:03:28 PM »
Hi,

I am looking for a new vps hosting with free cpanel at $30 or below per month.
50GB SSD, 2gbs ram. 2000GB bandwidth. I know I maybe asking too much for little price. But this is what I can afford.

So if anyone know any provider like my needs then please let me know.
Do you think I can rely on Hostnamaste.com cheap Linux VPS hosting? Is it good?
Your suggestions?

Thanks.

wwwspyder

• View Profile
Re: Need a new vps hosting with free cpanel/whmcs
« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2021, 07:56:09 AM »
I have to say the support at Hostnamaste.com is awesome! I'm an older musician, trying to wrap my mind around web design and the whole internet thing, so I need a lot of support help. I've used their chat support quite a bit, as well as phone support, and they have always been patient and informative.

Corrsikos

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2021, 07:29:42 AM »
My clients are very pleased after I switched some to Hostnamaste.com servers and others creating new services.
Plesk is just great - I get to know the analytics and traffic info at the click of a button.
Sheer good luck. Period.
"Maturity is learning to walk away from people and situations that threaten your peace of mind, self-respect, values, morals or self-worth."

Finelige

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2021, 07:53:11 AM »
I've tried many web hosts during my many years on the web and I have to say that Hostnamaste.com has been one of the better ones – if not the best. Everything has been very stable and I was very impressed with all the features and extras that were included in the plan.

Rizzotto

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: June 30, 2021, 07:50:25 AM »